Monday, August 24, 2009

Regular Class iMix set: 08/24/2009

Hi all, here is the set that I am teaching this week. I hope you enjoy class!

JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #22

JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #22
Sandcastle Disco (Lost Daze Club Mix) - Solange
Can't Stop - Dondria
You Make Me Feel (Radio Edit) - AnnaGrace
From Paris to Berlin - Infernal
Dazzle - We Do Records
Don't Go (Original Radio Edit) - Starting Rock featuring Diva Avari
Shake & Pop (Gantman Inst. Mix) - Green Velvet
I Don't Care - Fall Out Boy
So What - P!nk
Push It Fergasonic (DJ Axel Mashup) - Fergie, Salt N' Pepa, JJ Fad
Healing – We Do Records
Burnin' Up - Jonas Brothers
Troubled Land - John Mellencamp
If I Were a Boy – BeyoncĂ©

CLICK HEREto download the JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #22 on iTunes.

I look forward to seeing you in class!

Bookmark and Share
blog comments powered by Disqus