Saturday, August 01, 2009

Week of 07/27/09 – Regular Class iMix set

Hi all, here is the set that I taught this week. I hope you enjoyed the class.

JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #19

JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #19
Free Falling – South Side Crew
Knock On Wood - Seal
You Make Me Feel (Radio Edit) - AnnaGrace
Granite - Pendulum
Don't Go (Original Radio Edit) - Starting Rock featuring Diva Avari
Check Yes Juliet - We the Kings
One, Two, Three, GO! - Belanova
Fuego - The Cheetah Girls
Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) - Beyoncé
Push It Fergasonic (DJ Axel Mashup) - Fergie, Salt N' Pepa, JJ Fad
Circus - Britney Spears
Takin' Back My Love (With Ciara) - Enrique Iglesias
Peace, Love and Happiness - G. Love & Special Sauce
Say - John Mayer
Life, Love & Laughter - Donavon Frankenreiter

CLICK HEREto download the JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #19 on iTunes.

I look forward to seeing you in class!

Bookmark and Share
blog comments powered by Disqus