Thursday, August 13, 2009

Week of 08/10/2009 – Regular Class iMix set

Hi all, here is the set that I taught a few times this week. I hope you enjoyed the class.

JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #21

JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #21
Sandcastle Disco (Lost Daze Club Mix) - Solange
Knock On Wood - Seal
You Make Me Feel (Radio Edit) - AnnaGrace
Let Me Think About It (Radio Edit) - Ida Corr vs. Fedde Le Grand
Untouched - The Veronicas
Dazzle - We Do Records
Sandstorm - Darude
Fuego - The Cheetah Girls
I Don't Care - Fall Out Boy
Push It Fergasonic (DJ Axel Mashup) - Fergie, Salt N' Pepa, JJ Fad
Let's Dance - Vanessa Hudgens
Circus - Britney Spears
Takin' Back My Love (With Ciara) - Enrique Iglesias
Peace, Love and Happiness - G. Love & Special Sauce
Say - John Mayer
Life, Love & Laughter - Donavon Frankenreiter

CLICK HEREto download the JazzerStephanie REGULAR-Set #21 on iTunes.

I look forward to seeing you in class!

Bookmark and Share
blog comments powered by Disqus