Saturday, November 28, 2009

Thanksgiving Day iMix 2009

Thanksgiving Set:
All Over Again – Hold On To Peace (Music Plant)
Evacuate the Dance Floor – Cascada
Hands Up – Out of Office
Ain’t Nothing Wrong with That - Robert Randolph & The Family Band
Runnin’ Wild - Airbourne
Bring that Beat – DJ RPM
Crazy – Brooklyn Bounce
Smooth Criminal – David Garrett
Can’t Stop - Ozomatli
Push It Fergasonic – Fergie (DJ Axel)
Let’s Dance – Vanessa Hudgens
Amazing – Josh Kelley
Beautiful Mess – Swing Out Sister
New Soul – Yael Naim
Move that Body – Chi-Love Vibe (Music Plant)
Goodbye - Kristinia DeBarge

CLICK HERE to download the JazzerStephanie Thanksgiving Day Set on iTunes.

Bookmark and Share
blog comments powered by Disqus