Monday, February 08, 2010

New iMix: Jazzercise Express Class Set #14

JazzerStephanie Express Class Set #14
I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
Love Is Gone (Original Mix) - David Guetta & Chris Willis
Gotta Feel It (Giuseppe D. Radio Mix) - Mighty Mike
Untouched - The Veronicas
Let Me Think About It (Radio Edit) - Ida Corr vs. Fedde Le Grand
Celebration - Madonna
Takin' Back My Love (With Ciara) - Enrique Iglesias
Goodbye - Kristina DeBarge

CLICK HERE to download the JazzerStephanie Express Set #14 on iTunes.

Bookmark and Share