Thursday, May 30, 2019

PLAYLIST: Interval Fusion #13


JazzerStephanie’s Interval Fusion Playlist #13
Giant ~ Calvin Harris & Rag'n'Bone Man
Are You Lonely ~ Steve Aoki, Alan Walker & ISAK
All I Am ~ Jess Glynne
RBB ~ Red Velvet
7 Rings ~ Ariana Grande
Can't Hold Us ~ Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Feel So Close ~ Calvin Harris
Lay It All on Me ~ Rudimental & Ed Sheeran
Swan Song ~ Dua Lipa
Dance Again ~ Jennifer Lopez (feat. Pitbull)
Medicine ~ Jennifer Lopez (feat. French Montana)
Move To Miami ~ Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Oh Boy ~ Duffy
Sorry To Interrupt ~ Jessie J, Jhene Aiko & Rixton
Light It Up ~ Major Lazer, Fuse ODG & Nyla
Once A Day ~ Michael Franti & Spearhead Featuring Sonna Rele & Supa Dups

Listen to my most current Interval Fusion music list on Spotify:

All music can be purchased at Soundburst Audio. 

Click on the icon below to see my teaching schedule